Kathmandu Removals

Testimonials

Kathmandu Removals
4.5
Based on 51 reviews
powered by Facebook
Manisha Guragain
Manisha Guragain
2020-08-29T06:19:29+0000
Highly professional, reliable, time efficient and friendly team. Would highly recommend for packaging and removal.
Ritika Jaswal
Ritika Jaswal
2020-07-06T10:58:46+0000
Amazing work ! Well done boys and thank you :))
Gaurav Pawar
Gaurav Pawar
2020-07-03T12:01:59+0000
Awesome service and very helpful staff !! Highly recommend Keep up the good job guys
Kripa Kattel
Kripa Kattel
2020-06-28T05:14:02+0000
One of the best removal in Sydney, very good service and helpful staffs.
Cree-t Kattel DDahal
Cree-t Kattel DDahal
2020-06-28T03:58:50+0000
Best service and very helpful..
女子 マンジッシュ
女子 マンジッシュ
2020-06-26T02:34:00+0000
very good and fast service
Sudip Dahal
Sudip Dahal
2020-06-24T07:03:16+0000
Great service
किशोर शम्सेर बोहरा
किशोर शम्सेर बोहरा
2020-06-21T13:32:31+0000
Bad serviceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Sabina Magar
Sabina Magar
2020-06-13T13:14:56+0000
Very unprofessional as they were 45 mins late and didn’t even notify me. On top of that they were very very rude at phone and in person as well. I wonder how they have good reviews from people.read more
Rajan Acharya
Rajan Acharya
2020-04-13T03:39:59+0000
Very friendly and good service
Odari Jah Sun
Odari Jah Sun
2020-03-08T05:33:25+0000
They are quick in service and reliable with experienced workers .. in and around NSW.
HS Puri
HS Puri
2020-02-12T10:54:56+0000
very friendly and helpfull staff,perfect service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Anubhav Dhoju
Anubhav Dhoju
2020-01-24T09:43:07+0000
Appreciate their hard work on a hot summer day!! Very professional with their work. Thank you Nirvik jee
Narayan Pokhrel
Narayan Pokhrel
2020-01-24T05:40:30+0000
Best service, very helpful
Gambhir Sapkota
Gambhir Sapkota
2020-01-17T03:05:32+0000
Excellance in their work, Highly recomend
Noaman Ejaz
Noaman Ejaz
2019-12-17T10:33:40+0000
Best service very professional and helpful….
Sana Sana
Sana Sana
2019-12-08T03:00:02+0000
Very professional and puntual. I would obviously recommend 🙂
Roshkey Ale
Roshkey Ale
2019-12-07T06:47:05+0000
Best service, very professional and frendly.👍👍👍👍
Ãll Yôùrs
Ãll Yôùrs
2019-11-23T03:33:27+0000
bro you people deserve more than 5 starthank you so much for your helpthey are very friendly and helpful ,without their help we cant able to make it but happily we did itthanks once again and have a nice dayread more
Ashish Poudel
Ashish Poudel
2019-11-22T08:15:38+0000
Friendly and quality time with removal
Sndes Raj
Sndes Raj
2019-11-09T08:53:17+0000
Nirvik and Savin you guys are doing great job…One of the best Removal in town..Cheers
KaJi Neupane
KaJi Neupane
2019-11-09T08:35:49+0000
Best Service.Very Much Helpful
Saurav BinodUsha Rauniyar
Saurav BinodUsha Rauniyar
2019-11-09T07:29:47+0000
one of the best in the town
Binita Adhikary
Binita Adhikary
2019-11-09T04:01:49+0000
Staffs are friendly and service is outstanding. Highly recommended.😃🤘
Migmar Moktan Negi
Migmar Moktan Negi
2019-11-04T20:25:58+0000
Best service and friendly staff. Wish I could give you more than 5*. Well done boys.
Kshitiz KC
Kshitiz KC
2019-11-04T03:22:10+0000
very friendly brother and good service
ChAkra BK
ChAkra BK
2019-11-03T10:01:46+0000
Attentive staffs, professional service, and very helpful. I would highly recommend Kathmandu removals.👏👏
Rinchin Rana
Rinchin Rana
2019-11-03T08:42:45+0000
best service in town. did everything fast and easily highly recommend 🖒🖒
Rabin Khanal
Rabin Khanal
2019-11-02T12:47:34+0000
I don’t care what others says but I would recommend them. They were very professional, hard working, friendly removalist in sydney. Cheapest and best. I will use u again and recommend others. Thank u guys for your help.🙏🙏read more
Jung Savin
Jung Savin
2019-11-02T12:37:04+0000
Best service on town friendly staff guys did a great job i highly recommend their service.
Bishal Acharya
Bishal Acharya
2019-11-01T12:04:36+0000
Unprofessionals, tardy and sluggish. Wish had 0 stars for review
Atit Neupane
Atit Neupane
2019-10-21T04:30:15+0000
Professional and great service. I would Recommend to any one who is moving.
Ram Pun
Ram Pun
2019-10-03T14:16:36+0000
Don’t know about recommendation, i would personally never hire themThank you
Anju Parajuli Panday
Anju Parajuli Panday
2019-09-30T20:31:00+0000
Very good service, professional and friendly boys, very well Time management.Thank youbrothers
Pius Sth
Pius Sth
2019-06-16T00:31:02+0000
Do not use kathmandu removals, the worst removalist. I have moved fair bit of times in sydney, but honestly Kathmandu removalist are the worst one I have ever come across with. They came 1.5hrs late, and I was only informed 10 mins before the pick up time. No professionalism as my stuff were not carefully handled. In spite of my multiple requests they kept on mishandling my furnitures and appliances. My brand new fridge was dented, and instead of acknowleging it, they hid the dented spot by numerous boxes in front of the fridge. The back of my sofa was also dented, and all of my furniture were left with multiple scratches, dents and chipped. I tried to contact them after noticing these damages however, they didn’t even reply back. Guys highly recommend not to use them as you can get better removal services for the same, if not lower price.read more
Manisha Maharjan
Manisha Maharjan
2019-05-07T02:27:51+0000
Thank you for your excellent service. They are quick and very efficient. Friendly and problem solver. Many thanks once againread more
Bishwa Raj Subedi
Bishwa Raj Subedi
2019-05-02T12:40:58+0000
The service they provide is very good and they are punctual and helpful. I give 5stars for them. Good Luck
Anmol Giri
Anmol Giri
2019-04-19T12:20:40+0000
The guys of kathmandu Removals are very good and they help a lot whlie shifting the rooms . They are very fast and cheap .read more
Sandeep Sitaula
Sandeep Sitaula
2019-04-03T09:31:34+0000
Very good and best service in Sydney. Good and friendly staff and love the way they work. Highly recommended
Anish Guragain
Anish Guragain
2019-03-30T18:18:17+0000
Highly recommended removals
AS Ğűřuńģ Asmica
AS Ğűřuńģ Asmica
2019-03-29T11:30:22+0000
Highly recommend….Thank you really appreciated your work👍👍👌👌
Bikesh Sapkota
Bikesh Sapkota
2019-01-07T02:12:57+0000
Really appreciate your job.cheap and fast on service no any delays on job .
Sagar Pokharel
Sagar Pokharel
2019-01-06T07:26:11+0000
Professional guys with all equipmentsProud to recommend u guys…best of luck guys👍👍
Sanjeev Adhikari
Sanjeev Adhikari
2019-01-06T01:58:31+0000
was a great experience..such a great service with minimum rates..thank u kathmandu removals
Sushil Karki
Sushil Karki
2019-01-05T07:32:26+0000
they are hardworking and loyal guys
Sailuza Pathak Ojha
Sailuza Pathak Ojha
2018-12-21T00:08:41+0000
Nirvik and his friends did a great job. They have all the necessary equipment, are very professional and polite . The guys helped us get all our stuff in and arrange in our apartment. I will recommend to those that need. ..good luck Kathmandu removals 👍read more
Sudip Siwakoti
Sudip Siwakoti
2018-12-17T06:14:54+0000
friendly staff really did great job guys I recommend all to use this removal coz they are really good in time table and finish work in perfect time I really appreciate their hard work .read more
Manju Koirala
Manju Koirala
2018-12-14T11:07:17+0000
They are hard working and friendly. Best Removals ever i had. Good luck guys👍
Kishor Nepal
Kishor Nepal
2018-12-14T04:30:18+0000
best removals I had ever experienced.
Next Reviews

Call Now Button